Keiko Pose Pack @ Kirin

I bought new poses for the first time in months. For the most part I’ve been using my ancient poses from Torridwear and LAP – both creators that haven’t been active in Second Life for years – in my blog entries.

I’ve been reading Carolina Sautereau’s blog for years. Apart from a great blogger she is also a creator and has a store called Kirin. She makes poses.

Just like every Friday I took a look at all the stores that participate in the Fifty Linden Friday Event. Kirin had the Keiko Pose Pack out. For 50 L$ you get six very nice poses.

Kirin is a store that I will definitely visit again in the future when I need new poses.

My necklace and my hair are also Fifty Linden Friday items. I almost bought the Jasmine hair from Wasabi Pills a few days ago. I’m glad that I didn’t because I saved a lot of money.

P.S.: I will credit poses from now on. Our blog entries would be very boring if it weren’t for all those pose creators.

Credits:
Skin: Ali VIP Skin – Birdy (group gift)
Eyes: Ciate (Frost Eye) – S0NG (Kustom 9)
Lashes: Mesh Alpha Lashes – Izzie’s
Hair: Jasmine Mesh Hair (Fudge) – Wasabi Pills (Fifty Linden Friday)
Necklace: The Pearl Necklace (Silver) – Amala (Fifty Linden Friday)
Jumpsuit: Double Strap Jumpsuit (Black) – Garbaggio (Cosmopolitan)
Shoes: Tania Heels – Emporium (Cosmopolitan)

Poses: Keiko Pose Pack – Kirin (Fifty Linden Friday)