Sweet Kajira

 Sweet Kajira: Zipi, Bryana

When I returned to Second Life I was worried that the game was dying, but I’ve discovered so many new (to me) stores since I’ve returned, and I’m having a lot of fun.

Today I went to Sweet Kajira. The two yellow dresses I’m wearing in today’s blog post were on sale, and since they were really cheap I bought them.

I had a bit of a problem with Bryana (the long dress). It didn’t contain an alpha file so that parts of my avatar’s body were sticking through the dress. That was easily fixed by taking the alpha file of another dress however.

I’ve also experimented with my Windlight settings, and I think my pictures look better than before. What do you think?

Credits:
Left:
Hair: Dakota – LeLutka
Skin: Ali VIP Skin – Birdy (group gift)
Eyes: Ciate (Frost Eye) – S0NG (Kustom 9)
Lashes: Mesh Alpha Lashes – Izzie’s
Dress: Zipi – Sweet Kajira
Shoes: Oakley Heels (Black) – fri.day

Right:
Hair: Sparkle and Fade – Exile
Dress: Bryana – Sweet Kajira

Leave a Reply

