Events, Events

My last blog entry was a while ago. I’ve struggled with health Problems recently, but I’m better now and thus able to enjoy playing computer games again.

I’ve checked a lot of events out today and yesterday, Collabor88, Kustom 9, Mix and whatever else their names are. I especially liked the Mix event because you actually have to vist the designers’ mainstores rather than going to a place where each designer only has one or two items for sale.

I got the shoes from fri.day I’m wearing with all three outfits from that event. I only paid 200 L$ for three pairs of shoes! If I remember correctly, fri.day were also making clothes, poses and hair once. I only found shoes at their mainstore though. What happened? Did they stop making all those other things? That would be a pity because I loved their clothes back in the day.

The white dress from La Penderie de Nicole is also from the Mix event. At 50 L$ it was quite cheap as well.

As for the rest, check my outfit credits, complete with SLURLs!

Outfit Credits:
Left:
Hair: Sparkle and Fade – Exile
Skin: Ali VIP Skin – Birdy (group gift)
Eyes: Ciate (Frost Eye) – S0NG (Kustom 9)
Dress: CutOut.Dress – Pixicat (Black) (Kustom 9)
Shoes: Veronica Platforms (Black) – fri.day (Mix Event)

Middle:
Hair: Miles to Nowhere – Exile
Skin: Ali VIP Skin – Birdy (group gift)
Eyes: Ciate (Frost Eye) – S0NG (Kustom 9)
Dress: Odyssey Dress (White/Silver) – La Penderie de Nicole (Mix Event)
Shoes: Oakley Heels (Black) – fri.day (Mix Event)

Right:
Hair: Kayla – LeLutka
Skin: Ali VIP Skin – Birdy (group gift)
Eyes: Ciate (Frost Eye) – S0NG (Kustom 9)
Romper: Madison Romper (Coal) – The Secret Store (Collabor88)
Shoes: Opal Heels (Antique) – fri.day (Mix Event)

Leave a Reply

