Look of the Day

I’ve finally changed my skin after waring Pink Fuel for months. I picked up the current group gift from Birdy the other day, and I absolutely love it. I like it at least as much as Harley or maybe even a little bit more so. My hair is my favourite hair ever – Gisele from LaViere. I also got a free tattoo from Reckless. My boots are an old 50 Linden Friday item from fri.day. The rest are items I found in my inventory.


Outfit Credits:
Skin: Ali VIP Skin (Pure) – Birdy (group gift)
Eyes: Daydream2 eyes (Lblue) – UMEBOSHI
Lashes: Eyelashes 01 – Essences
Hair: Gisele (Glow) – LaViere
Tattoo: El Buho – Reckless
Necklace: Glamazon Necklace (Bronze) – Kunstkammer
Top: Slouchy Tank (Owl Love) – Auxiliary
Jeans: Designer Jeans (Regular Wash) – fri.day
Boots: Layla Boots (Dust) – fri.day

Leave a Reply

